Home > Academics > Student Success > Services > General Education > General Education Committee

General Education Committee

The General Education Committee consists of faculty from all Colleges and diverse departments.? Faculty members are elected by the Faculty Senate.


  • 吉林快3回血计划Dr. Andrew Lloyd, CMNST

  • 吉林快3回血计划Dr. Susmita Roye, English

  • 吉林快3回血计划Dr. Myrna Nurse, English

  • Dr. Bridget Anakwe, COB

  • Dr. Marshal Stevenson, Global Societies

  • Dr. Gulnihal Ozbay,?CARS

  • Dr. Edward Dawley, CAHSS

  • Dr. Elaine Marker, CEHPP

  • Dr. Nicola Edwards, Mathematics

  • Dr. Alexa Silver, History

  • Dr. Maurice Suggs, COB

  • Dr. Bettina Taylor, CARS